Cameron & Kristina's Southern Tour: January & February, 2004

----------------------------

Saturday, Jan 10, 2004, 7:00 - 9:30 pm

Genjikai Studio

Fort Worth, TX

-------------------------------

Sunday, Jan 11, 2004

Unity Church

Cameron & Kristina do music for morning service at 11:00 a.m.

3:00 pm -- 5:00 pm presentation:

Denton, TX

--------------------------------

Sunday, Jan 18,10:30 a.m.

A taste of Music & Images from the Arab World by Cameron & Kristina

Unity Church of Fayetteville

Fayetteville, AR

---------------------------

Sunday, Jan 18,1:30 p.m. -- 3:30 p.m.

"Singing in Baghdad" -- Presentation

Unity Church of Fayetteville

Fayetteville, AR

------------------------------

Monday, Jan 19, 7:00 p.m. -- 9:00 p.m.

Workshop: "From the American Dream to the Global Dream"

Unity Church of Fayetteville

Fayetteville, AR

----------------------------------------

Sunday, Jan 25, 2004, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Presentation: "Singing in Baghdad"

Unitarian Universalist Church

Lacombe, LA

-------------------------------

Sunday, Jan 25, 2004, 12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Workshop: "From the American Dream to the Global Dream"

Unitarian Universalist Church

Lacombe, LA

-----------------------------------

Tuesday, Jan 27. 9:30 a.m.

Loyola University Presentation

New Orleans, LA

---------------------------------

Friday, Jan 30, 6;30- 8:30 pm

Delgado Community College

Slidell, LA

------------------------------------------------

Sunday, Feb 1, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Unity Christ Church

Mobile, AL

--------------------

Wed, Feb 4, 7:00 PM

Unitarian Universalist Fellowship

Columbus, GA

---------------------------

Thurs, Feb 5 at 8:00 AM and again at 9:30 AM.

Columbus State University Davidson Center Auditorium

Columbus, GA

-----------------

Thurs, Feb 5, 7:00 PM

Unitarian Universalist Fellowship

Columbus, GA

------------------

Thurs, Feb 5, 11:00 PM

Local TV Station Broadcasts Scenes from our Presentation during News

Columbus, GA

-----------------------------

Sunday, Feb 8, 2004, 1:15 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Eno River Unitarian Universalist Fellowship

Durham, North Carolina

-------------------

Thurs, Feb 12, 11:00 a.m.

WGOW radio interview with Jeff Styles

Chattanooga, TN

-----------------

Friday, Feb 13, 9:00 a.m.

Perform Music for Ch 9 TV

Chattanooga, TN

--------------

Sat, Feb 14, 7:00 pm

Presentation: "Singing in Baghdad"

Pilgrim Congregational Church

Chattanooga, TN

----------------

Sat, Feb 14, 11:00 PM

Local TV Station Channel 3 Broadcasts Scenes from our Presentation during News

Chattanooga, TN

------------------------------

Sun, Feb 15, 11:00 am

Music during Service

Pilgrim Congregational Church

Chattanooga, TN

----------------------

Sun, Feb 15, 12:15 pm

A Simple Lunch with Cameron & Kristina

Pilgrim Congregational Church

Chattanooga, TN

----------------------

Sun, Feb 15, 2:00 pm

Workshop: "From the American Dream to the Global Dream"

Pilgrim Congregational Church

Chattanooga, TN

-------------------------------

Monday, Feb 16, 6:00 a.m.

Live Interview with Ch 9 TV

Chattanooga, TN

-----------------------

Thurs, Feb 19, 7:30 pm -- 9:30 pm

The Farm

Summertown, TN

--------------------------

Friday, Feb 20, 11-11:50 a.m.

TTU Wattenbarger Auditorium

Cookeville, TN

---------------------

Friday, Feb 20, 7-9 p.m.

First Presbyterian Church

Cookeville, TN

----------------------

Sat Feb 21, 8-9:30p.m.

Multipurpose Room in the Roaden University Center

Cookeville, TN

--------------------

Sunday, Feb 22, 1-3 p.m.

Global Education Center

Arabic Music Workshop

Nashville, TN

--------------------